Board of Directors

Juan Villarreal, President (Term Expires: May 2022)
Chris M. Rush, Vice President (Term Expires: May 2022)
Gary Cooper, Secretary (Term Expires: May 2022)
Wayne Chandler, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: May 2024)
Royce Phillips, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: May 2024)


Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 41 (the “District”) is a municipal utility district created in 1982 by order of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality for the purpose of providing water, sanitary sewer, and drainage services to its residents. The District contains approximately 355 acres of land and is located in Fort Bend County along W Airport Blvd. and State Hwy. 6.

District Map